Staff Directory

Main phone number: (413) 322-5660

Melissa Boisselle, Director, boissellem@holyoke.org, ext. 5167

Marjorie Latham, Events Coordinator, lathamm@holyoke.org, ext. 5168

Penni Martorell, Curator & City Historian, martorellp@holyoke.org, ext. 5169

Sara English, Hospitality and Functions Coordinator, englishs@holyoke.org, ext. 5165

Michelle Fredette, Museum Assistant, fredettem@holyoke.org

Siobhan McArdle, Museum Assistant, mcardles@holyoke.org

Liz Laskey, Museum Assistant, laskeyl@holyoke.org

Julie Bullock, Weekend Supervisor

Hannah Spiro, Weekend Supervisor