Events

Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Saturday June 6, 2015 - Friday July 31, 2015
All Day
HAL-gallery photo Gallery Exhibition: The Holyoke League of Arts & Crafts
Sunday July 5, 2015 - Sunday September 6, 2015
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Summer Fun at Wistariahurst: Fun Day Sundays
Thursday July 30, 2015
6:00 pm
DayisSameasNight Day is Same as Night Performance by Laurie Israel and Alice Shertle
Saturday August 1, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
GAR-lemon-lily Creating a Bamboo Garden Trellis
Saturday August 1, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SarahKilborne_3 copy The Lavender Blues: A Musical Revue Written and Performed by Sarah S. Kilborne with Robert Cowie on Piano
Sunday August 2, 2015 - Monday September 28, 2015
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Round Barns of Illinois Janet Stupak: Changing Landscapes: Michigan to Massachusetts
Saturday August 22, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
draped hypertufa It’s Hypertufa Time! Basic Hypertufa
Saturday August 22, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
hypertufa It's Hypertufa Time! Advanced Hypertufa
Sunday September 13, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
MadHatterTeaParty Seasonal Teas: Mad Hatter’s Tea Party in the Rose Garden
Saturday September 19, 2015
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Bicycle Tours of Holyoke: The Mansions
1 2