Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Sunday May 1, 2016 - Tuesday May 31, 2016
All Day
IMG_4297ed Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts Spring Show
Friday June 3, 2016
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Lieber T. AMOR FATI Opening Reception & Motion Focus
Saturday June 4, 2016 - Saturday July 30, 2016
All Day
Lieber T. Amor Fati: Paintings and Drawings by Christopher Willingham
Saturday June 4, 2016
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Tour the Mansion
Sunday June 5, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tammy_Denease_promo3 Women in History: Elizabeth Freeman
Friday June 17, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wistariahurst logo final version Spring Gala in the Garden!
Friday June 24, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
b36709_ce2ffb529d594ddfa0690ca5b6ca5aca The Lavender Blues: A Musical Revue
Saturday June 25, 2016
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Tour the Mansion
Sunday June 26, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tammy_Denease_promo1 Women in History: Bessie Coleman
Saturday August 20, 2016
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
IMG_4293 Family Open House Day
1 2