Events

Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Saturday June 6, 2015 - Friday July 31, 2015
All Day
HAL-gallery photo Gallery Exhibition: The Holyoke League of Arts & Crafts
Saturday July 11, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
tipped pot planter Creating a Tipped Pot Planter
Sunday July 12, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
July 12 tea promo photo Seasonal Teas: Tea in the Wistariahurst Gardens
Thursday July 16, 2015
6:00 pm
The Roots that Keep Spreading: Afro-Latin Music and the Re-Conquista of The Americas
Thursday July 23, 2015
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Photo by John B. Snyder Free Lawn Concert: 94th Army Band of East Windsor, CT
Thursday July 30, 2015
6:00 pm
Day is Same as Night Performance by Laurie Israel and Alice Shertle
Saturday August 1, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
GAR-lemon-lily Creating a Bamboo Garden Trellis
Saturday August 1, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SarahKilborne_3 copy The Lavender Blues: A Musical Revue Written and Performed by Sarah S. Kilborne with Robert Cowie on Piano
Sunday August 2, 2015 - Monday September 28, 2015
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Round Barns of Illinois Janet Stupak: Changing Landscapes: Michigan to Massachusetts
Saturday August 22, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
draped hypertufa It’s Hypertufa Time! Basic Hypertufa
1 2