Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Saturday September 10, 2016 - Saturday October 29, 2016
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
a view of City Hall by Deb Dunphy Holyoke Renaissance: Rising from the Ashes
Wednesday September 28, 2016
5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
14379612_550867051776770_619915848171059159_o Community Field Trip: Youth, Race, and the Failures of the American Justice System
Saturday October 1, 2016
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Photo by Gabriel Cooney Schubert with Tea
Saturday October 8, 2016
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
dsc_0002 Pumpkin Glow / Calabaza Brillo
Tuesday October 18, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Robert Cox 540x463 Mysteries of the Dead and Talking to Them
Friday October 28, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
cemetery tour photo Flashlight Tour of Forestdale Cemetery
Saturday October 29, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
cemetery tour photo Historical Tour of Forestdale Cemetery
Sunday November 13, 2016
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
image001 A Celebration of Land and Sea: Modern indigenous Cuisine in New England
Sunday November 20, 2016
12:30 am - 2:30 am
logo Springfield Symphony Orchestra Presents: Winter Ensemble
Thursday December 1, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Photo by Charles Quiles Winter Journey
1 2