Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Friday February 12, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
winetasting I Love Wine! A Tasting to Benefit Wistariahurst - SOLD OUT
Sunday February 14, 2016
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
medical sketch of a heart Love... Or Lack Thereof: A Valentine's Day Gathering
Sunday February 21, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stories of Wistariahurst from a Skinner Descendant
Saturday March 5, 2016 - Sunday April 24, 2016
All Day
Nuestras Abuelas de Holyoke: Empowerment and Legacy
Saturday March 5, 2016
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Exhibit Opening: Nuestras Abuelas de Holyoke: Empowerment and Legacy
Monday March 14, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Getting to the Story: Family Storytelling
Monday March 21, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Getting to the Story: Display Your History!
Monday March 28, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Getting to the Story: Oral History
Monday April 4, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Getting to the Story: Interviewing Techniques
Monday April 11, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Getting to the Story: Podcasting
1 2