Events

Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Sunday August 2, 2015 - Monday September 28, 2015
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Round Barns of Illinois Janet Stupak: Changing Landscapes: Michigan to Massachusetts
Sunday September 6, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Art in the Museum Feb 2015 (2) Family Fun Day Sundays
Sunday September 13, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
MadHatterTeaParty Seasonal Teas: Mad Hatter’s Tea Party in the Rose Garden
Monday September 14, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
image1(1) cropped One Cotton Sock, Unfinished
Thursday September 17, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BW-Set-2015041446 Ted Wirt Jazz Concert
Saturday September 19, 2015
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
EV - Bike Tours Bicycle Tours of Holyoke: The Mansions
Sunday September 20, 2015
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
EV - Bike Tours Bicycle Tours of Holyoke: The Mills
Monday September 21, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
image1(1) cropped Understanding Latino Families, Implications for Holyoke
Saturday September 26, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
GAR-lemon-lily Lecture on Putting the Garden to Bed
Monday September 28, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
image1(1) cropped Hilltown Farmers, Friends, Family
1 2 3