skip to Main Content

Wistariahurst will be closed for Memorial Day on Monday, May 28.

Wistariahurst will be closed to the public from Monday, June 4 through Thursday, June 7 for school programming.

No tours will be given.

Carriage House Visitor’s Center & Holyoke History Exhibit
is open
Sunday, 12 – 4 p.m. and Monday – Thursday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

The Museum is closed on Fridays

Group tours of the historic mansion are always available upon request. Please call 413-322-5660 to schedule your visit.

For tour schedule and information, please click here.

Up Next


*NEW* Belle Skinner's Wistariahurst
*NEW* Belle Skinner's Wistariahurst
Sunday June 3, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

On this special tour, dig deeper into the life and work of Ruth Isabel Skinner.

Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts Opening Reception
Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts Opening Reception
Sunday June 3, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join us in celebrating the Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts' 95th year! Kick off the members' annual spring exhibit at this opening reception, which is free and open to the public.

Coming Soon

Drop-in Writing Session
Thursday June 7, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

An Evening with Judge Michael Ponsor
Thursday June 7, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tour the Mansion
Sunday June 10, 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Soul Warriors: An Evening of Música y Poesía with Diana Alvarez and Pamela Means, featuring poet Nicole M. Young
Saturday June 16, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Drop-in Writing Session
Thursday June 21, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

*NEW* Chauffeurs & Housekeepers: A Servant's Perspective
Sunday June 24, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tour the Mansion
Sunday July 8, 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

*NEW* Wistariahurst Garden Tour
Sunday July 15, 2018
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Long Term Exhibitions

Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts Spring Show
Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts Spring Show
Sunday June 3, 2018 - Friday June 29, 2018
All Day

The annual spring exhibition of the Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts will feature paintings and sculpture by local artists.

Back To Top