skip to Main Content
Thank you all for a wonderful summer season here at Wistariahurst!
Please see the calendar below for special events and programs this winter. Public drop-in hours will resume Spring of 2020.
 
House Tours: Group tours available upon request. A minimum of a week’s notice is preferred to schedule.
Gardens and Grounds: Open dawn until dusk

Up Next




Dreams and Defiance
Dreams and Defiance
Saturday February 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A concert by Pamela Means and Doctora Xingona Diana Alvarez Dreams and defiance, necessary ingredients for all social change, illuminate the musical renderings of Pamela Means and Doctora Xingona Diana…

Coming Soon

Federico Garcia Lorca: Poet, Playwright, Revolutionary
Thursday March 5, 2020
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm

The History of he New England Maple Sugar Harvest with Dennis Picard
Tuesday March 10, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Las 5 Mujeres de Caguax
Saturday March 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

From the Connecticut River to your Plate: The Amazing American Shad
Tuesday April 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Guided Tours of the Mansion
Sunday April 19, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Readers’ Theatre: Who Was Responsible for the Mill River Disaster?
Tuesday May 12, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Valley Jazz Shares Concert
Friday May 15, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Guided Tours of the Mansion
Sunday May 17, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Long Term Exhibitions

It's Time to Power Up
It's Time to Power Up
Wednesday December 18, 2019 - Tuesday March 31, 2020
12:00 am

The Wistariahurst Foundation is spearheading a campaign to help Wistariahurst POWER UP in 2020 and we want YOU to be a part of it! THE PROJECT Our electrical system is…


Eternal Holyoke
Eternal Holyoke
Sunday April 5, 2020 - Wednesday April 29, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

There will be an opening reception for Eternal Holyoke. on April 5, from 2 - 4 p.m. All are welcome. A suggested $3 donation supports on-going programming in the Wistariahurst…
Back To Top