skip to Main Content

Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Wednesday December 18, 2019 - Tuesday March 31, 2020
12:00 am
It's Time to Power Up
Tuesday February 18, 2020 - Saturday May 16, 2020
All Day
Registration Open: Immigration Experience
Saturday February 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dreams and Defiance
Thursday March 5, 2020
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm
Federico Garcia Lorca: Poet, Playwright, Revolutionary
Tuesday March 10, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The History of he New England Maple Sugar Harvest with Dennis Picard
Saturday March 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Las 5 Mujeres de Caguax
Sunday April 5, 2020 - Wednesday April 29, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Eternal Holyoke
Tuesday April 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
image of American Shad fish From the Connecticut River to your Plate: The Amazing American Shad
Sunday April 19, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Guided Tours of the Mansion
Sunday May 3, 2020 - Wednesday May 27, 2020
All Day
Holyoke League of Arts and Crafts Annual Exhibition

1 2 3

Back To Top