skip to Main Content

Click the title of the event to see the details and to register, or purchase tickets.

Date/Time Event
Sunday April 21, 2019 - Tuesday June 30, 2020
All Day
It's Time to Power Up
Tuesday June 16, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Silent Presence - The French in New England
Sunday June 21, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Guided Tours of the Mansion
Tuesday June 23, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Stories of Our LGBTQ Ancestors: Dr. Amber Starbuck and Mabel Stevens
Thursday June 25, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Garden Restoration Plan Summer Landscape Tour of Wistariahurst
Sunday July 19, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Guided Tours of the Mansion
Thursday August 6, 2020 - Wednesday September 23, 2020
All Day
a victorian era bedroom setting with a white, pleated wedding dress on a mannequin. A dressing table with purple flowers and an upholstered chair are also in the frame. Coming This Summer: the Wedding Gowns of the Wistariahurst Collection
Sunday August 16, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Guided Tours of the Mansion
Sunday September 20, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Guided Tours of the Mansion
Sunday October 18, 2020
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Great Hall of Wistariahurst, home of William Skinner and his Family Guided Tours of the Mansion
Back To Top